So apparently *I* am the crazy bitch. Or at least that's what my ungrateful mother and husband think. I won't go into details but I'll definitely say, I may be a bitch, but it's for other reasons.
I have some type of hormone instability. It's nothing really. It's just that my mood changes. Gee, isn't that what being a WOMAN is all about? Novel idea. But because my swings in mood are so drastic, apparently I'm broken. Says my lowlife husband. I've gone to the doctor and each one that I've gone to says they wont' help me. Ummm...really? So the lowlife husband says it's my fault because I dont' listen to what they say so I go to another doctor and if they don't say what I want to hear, I keep moving on. Umm, no. The doctors that I've gone to pretty much say they can't do anything more for me. Really?? All you want to do is prescribe drugs that don't work and walk away. And when that doesnt' work and I question your authority you send me packing no matter what.
I did find a doctor that does believe in better methods so we are now awaiting those results. Not everything is resolved with drugs. Unless YOU MOTHER FUCKER want to be on happy drugs, NOT ME! Yes, I'm talking to my ungrateful mother and my dipshit husband and any other fucker who thinks that I'm batshit crazy. I'm not batshit crazy, I'm JUST A BITCH.
But I digress. I've been having problems at work. For a long ass time. It's been almost a year of dealing with a narcissistic boss. That's right. I'm going to call him Narcissistic Ned. Every word out of his mouth is negative. Nothing anyone does is good enough. And it's been a full year. So after listening to my work getting bashed for a full year, I've had enough. I've been beaten down as low as I can go.
I am now going to retaliate.
But the problem is, in the past year, I've gotten more and more unhappy and the narcissistic boss has single handedly ruined my marriage. So my shitface husband thinks it's MY fault that there's problems at work. We talked the other night but instead of listening to what I had to say, he BLAMED MY FUCKING MOOD SWING. Seriosuly, you piece of shit. Have you not listened to a fucking work I've said?!!?!? How can you be so cruel as to ignore EVERY WORD I've just spoken?!? But wait...it's my fault because I'm "in a mood".
So now, it's MY FAULT that I'm unhappy at work and it's MY FAULT that I have a negative boss. Some how he turned it all back on me and blamed ME. So much for being my best friend and listening to what I have to say. Hear this you peice of shit husband, I HATE YOU. If you can't hear anything, hear this... YOU FUCKING SUCK. Oh and guess what??! As I type this out loudly on the keyboard, his lazy ass is asleep on the couch. That's right. THe mother fucker can sleep through anything. UGH.
Now the question is, do I confront my boss and risk getting fired? Oh wait, do I hear unemployment calling? Guess the ungrateful husband can figure out how to pay all our bills now. Never mind the fucking debt collectors knocking at our doors all the time.
Yeah, Lifes' a Bitch. Oh wait.. that's me.